Aeriel

När man är fattig...

... så tänker man seriöst över oseriösa alternativ.

erica säger: inga pengar
                       yeah that sucks
John säger: yea
erica säger: Thats me after paying rent
                       Im thinking of moving to a box out on the street
John säger: hahaha, that could work, were in a box
                       but out of stockholm
erica säger: If I live in a box I could live at any adress
                      Sthlm City
                      here I come
John säger: where will you cook?
                        no storage...so...not an option really
erica säger: I'll buy food out. With no rent I'll bee rich
John säger: oh yea... what about shower?
erica säger: here at work
                       I'll go home to my relatives to wash clothes
 John säger: hahaha, and to keep all your cloths and PC??
erica säger: no, I'll live in a box with room for a bag
                       I can carry the bag with me so I dont have a break in while Im at work
                       I can probably bring the box as well
John säger: hhhmmm, its feasable....tempting.......tempting

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback